Tom Hiddleston fic

Leave a comment

December 22, 2012 by waitingintheglow

Liz Howie I looked out the cab window only to see little beads of rain rolling down the glass. A the cabby approached my destination, I let out a long sigh as I came to the realization that I did not have an umbrella. When the cab stopped, I braced myself as I opened the door and ran to the sheltered entrance of the hotel I planned on staying at. Unfortunately, my journey to safety stopped short when I ran into a tall, slender body. Disgruntled and wet I gathered myself and quickly looked up to apologize. To my amazement, I knew this man. I tried squinting to make out his face, but something inside me told me I knew. My hand covered my mouth as I gasped – it was Thomas William Hiddleston. I stood there in shock. He flashed his signature smile, wrapped his arm around my shoulder and pulled me under his umbrella. ” Sorry darling. I didn’t mean to startle you.”He looked at the hotel . “Is that where you’re going?” I nodded still in shock. “I’m headed there too. Come on let’s get you out of this rain.” And just like that, I was walking into a hotel with Tom Hiddleston. More shocking to me, he called me darling…

 

Leave a Reply

